for the best on the floor price

Testimonials

We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service. We will always go out of our way to ensure you are satisfied. Hopefully, our reviews are a testimony to this.
At The Carpet Stop, what our customers think is important to us, and here you can view just a small selection of the many Google customer reviews we have received about our products and services.
Samantha Morgan
September 2020
5/5
"Went in to the store today and Sarah immediately made us feel welcome and ensured we followed their COVID regulations. She was attentive, knowledgeable and experienced in all types of flooring. She immediately put us at ease and talked us through several options so we could choose a carpet to suit our budget. She was friendly and nothing was too much trouble, an absolute credit to your team. Thanks so much"
John McGregor
October 2020
5/5
"We were looking for laminate for our lounge, and LVT for our bathroom, and found a great selection of both in Carpet Stop Derby. We chose to have the flooring fitted for us and the results are stunning. We have been very pleased with our purchase, and want to pay particular compliments to the fitters who worked very hard and gave us the great result we were looking for."
Dave Morris
September 2020
5/5
"Very good service from the time we entered the shop Osmaston Road Derby Branch. Good advice given and we ordered that day. Fitting was arranged very promptly and when the fitters arrived job done professionally. Very pleased with the whole job would buy my next carpet there. The shop was well laid out with good information and pricing far better than the national carpet supplier we also visited that day. Well done you deserve success."
Alison Green
September 2020
5/5
"very impressed with the shop at Burton, lots of choice at very competitive prices, staff very helpful and the carpet fitted by Ian and Sean looks lovely."
Mitchell Baker
August 2020
5/5
"Great customer service and amazing quality carpets in stock. Would highly recommend to anyone who wishes to buy a new carpet."
Laura Willis
April 2020
5/5
"Excellent customer service and quality. We dealt with Tim and he helped us find the right flooring for our home with great advice. The fitter was polite and quick. We cannot wait to visit here again for our next flooring project."
Faith B
September 2020
5/5
"Utterly incredible service in store - Tim was absolutely amazing, polite, kind and very knowledgeable about all of the products available - and the gentleman who came out to measure up, Dennis, was so efficient and helpful. We went to a few carpet stores before choosing this one and none of them could even come close to the service we received at carpet stop. 100% recommend!"
Catherine Kirk
August 2020
5/5
"Highly recommended...we have had excellent service from Carpet Stop Derby. The carpet is great quality (so much to choose from in the store) and has been expertly fitted. We’d been recommended Carpet Stop from a family member and we can see why."
Jodie Simpson
September 2020
5/5
"Would definitely recommend The Carpet Stop, so pleased with our carpet, brilliant customer service- ordered carpet in specially for us as we wanted a specific one. Top price & super quick fitting will be ordering more carpets from you for sure 😊😊😊."
See another 252 Google reviews.
5/5
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue shopping
Scroll to Top